勒米特公司自从1994年成立以来,其主要目标就是开发一套专注于挤压成型产品行业的特别系统。其主要方针包含开发一套特殊的计算程序,使得勒米特公司在提供铝制品,聚氯乙烯挤压成品解决方案方面成为该行业世界排名第一的公司。

开发这套软件应用系统主要面向客户提供一套最完美优化的,可以解决铝制品以及聚氯乙烯制品成品特定需求的系统勒米特测量系统。挤压成品行业要求快速,高效,以及有目的性的测量监测其产品外形,以便充分控制及反馈在生产过程中所需要测量成品的几何尺寸。

勒米特软件系统可以划分为以下两大模块:

  1. Basic (基础)软件系统主要是勒米特公司的标准测量系统
  2. Advanced(高等) 软件包括已增加的特殊的应用系统

基础安装在勒米特测量系统里的基础软件,包括外壳软件(Shadow or Vision投影或者图像)完美匹配其测量系统,当中包括以下特征:-为自动测量工序准备好测量程序,扫描及获得所需测量产品外形的图像,展示测量的实际外形和参考图纸的对比情况(主要是CAD图纸),提供包含已测量并输出的产品外形图纸的测量报告,这报告同时以文章以及图形格式编辑而成。其他的勒米特StatPack,SPC软件主要用于提供自动生成的数据报告以及图形。

允许勒米特的基本和标准软件系统可被允许安装在研发部,品保部,磨具维修,和销售部门的具有网络系统的终端电脑上。:

Romidot DimPack设定自动测量程序 -用于准备测量程序(参考图纸)的工程软件系统.

Romidot ViewPack(检视样板和参照的匹配成果) –用于展示包含了完整清晰的测量结果并且以多种格式制成的文章以及图形报告,用于比较测量实际产品外形和参考图纸(CAD图纸)

Romidot StatPack 提供各种统计资料,达到监控效果–这是一套完整的SPC软件应用系统,它可以自动生成所需要的从实际测量产品外形收集到的数据报告以及图形

高等软件系统包含了标准测量系统的功能,可以进行单组件或者不同组件的组装。这套系统包含了Romidot Best-Fit(最佳匹配) , Key & Hole (Male &Female 公端和母端的锁和孔) 组件, Romidot Combined Parts(组装品);Romidot Co-Extrusion(双金属挤压品), Assembled Profiles Structure(组装品结构)组件

高等软件组件结合了勒米特测量系统的硬件部分,这套硬件主要是针对铝制品挤压成型行业生产车间工作环境所设计搭建,可以说勒米特公司的系统,在铝制品和聚氯乙烯成型产品行业是既有的最佳系统,在测量系统行业提供最大的成本优势。

标准基础软件包分
进阶的应用软件

Software Applications

/Software Applications
Software Applications 2018-06-21T10:23:07+00:00

Since the establishment of Romidot in 1994, the uniqueness and main object of the systems developed, have been focused & tailored to the unique requirements of the extrusion profiles industry. These guide lines combined with the development of the software applications with unique algorithms, has positioned Romidot as number one company worldwide, providing the variety of solutions required by the Industry of the Aluminum & PVC extrusion profiles.

The development of the software applications aims to provide to the customers and users of Romidot measurement systems, a perfect and optimal solution for their specific needs and inline the requirements of the Aluminum & PVC profiles industry. The profile manufacturing industry dictates rapid, efficient and objective inspection of the profiles at the production floor, allowing full control and feedback of the measurement of the geometrical dimensions of the profiles, during the production.

Romidot software applications are built into two groups:

  1. The Basic software package provided with the Romidot measurement systems as a standard package,
  2. Advanced software applications contain add-ons of unique and special software applications.

The Basic software package installed on the Romidot measurement system contains the shell software (Shadow or Vision) provides a perfect solution for operating the measurement system, which include the features to :- Preparing measurement programs (References) for automatic measurement process, Scanning and Image Acquisition to capture the image of the measured profile, Presenting the match of the measured profile to its reference (cad drawing), Receipt of complete and clear Measurements Reports in text and graphical formats which includes the output drawing of the measured profile. Additional Romidot StatPack, full SPC software application that supplies an automatic output of statistical reports and graphs.

Additional licenses allow to install Romidot software applications as networks configuration in the terminal computers of the R&D , Q.A , Die Correction and Sales department and including the basic & Standard software application:-

Romidot DimPack -Engineering software application to prepare the measuring programs (References).

Romidot ViewPack – Present the matching between the measured profile shape to its reference (cad drawing), with a complete and clear measurements text and graphical reports in several formats.

Romidot StatPack – complete SPC software applications that bring automatic all the requirements statistical reports and graph from the collected data of the measured profiles.

The Advanced software applications include unique software applications that integrate with the basic software package, allowing installing single module application or different modules   installation. These advance modules applications including: Romidot Best-Fit , Key & Hole (Male & Female) module, Romidot Combined Parts, Romidot Co-Extrusion,  and Assembled Profiles Structure module.

The Advanced software application modules are integrally operated with the hardware of Romidot measurement systems that designed and constructed specifically for the aluminum profile industry production floor environments, positions Romidot systems as the best existing systems for the Aluminum & PVC profiles manufacturing industry, and give the best value to cost benefit for measuring system.

Basic & Standard
Advance