公司介绍

/公司介绍
公司介绍 2019-03-19T14:58:55+00:00

以色列勒米特公司成功地在”综合检测和数据系统”的技术开发和行销双重任务新概念下,在各种行业中成为领先的公司,对截面尺寸测量提供一个完整的解决方案, 实时控制铝和 塑胶挤出型材的几何尺寸。

以色列勒米特公司是一家初创公司成立于 1994年, 致力于开发新的计算机辅助技术, 用于工业应用的检测和测量。

RomiShape 和Vision两大设备系列提供轻金属, 塑胶和橡胶型材的几何自动测量。

以色列勒米特在各种挤压型材产业中的生产过程带来了新的检测性能, 及检查的数据和图像资料透过网路的实时共享。

直到2017年底, 以色列勒米特公司在铝、铜、其他轻金属、塑料和橡胶挤出型材行业有600多个设备成功安装案例,控制型材几何尺寸的能力为客户带来许多良益。以客观、最有效及快速的方式提高挤出厂的质量和利润率。

以色列勒米特对客户的承诺是为每一个客户的需求去开发,并对截面尺寸测量提供完整的解决方案。同时确保以色列勒米特提供的每种解决方案和服务都与客户密切合作, 并在最高的专业水平上达到每一个客户的期望。

以色列勒米特公司坐落于以色列中心, 位于特拉维夫机场对面, 雇佣了许多优秀的软件开发工程师、技术支援专家、销售工程师和管理人员。三分之一的公司员工是研发工程师。公司不断发展现有的产品和新技术, 为市场提供更好的截面尺寸测量解决方案和更高的价值。

全球设备成功安装案例的数量,是客户对以色列勒米特提供的产品和服务的满意度最好的证明, 我们的承诺是保持并提高这种满意度。

我们的客户

Company

/Company
Company 2019-03-27T17:09:18+00:00

Romidot Ltd. succeeded in the dual task of technology development  and marketing a  new concept of the “Integrated inspection and Data System” in a variety of industries, and become the leading company that supplies a complete solution to control in real-time the geometrical dimensions of the Aluminum & PVC extruded profiles.

Romidot Ltd. was established in 1994, as a Start-Up company, dedicated to the development of new Computer Aided Technologies for inspection and measurement in industrial applications.

The RomiShape & Vision systems offer Geometry Automatic Measurement of profiles of Light Metal, Plastic and Rubber.

Romidot activity in other industries brings a new level of inspection performance during production, coupled with real time distribution of inspected data and images over computer networks.

Until the end of 2017, Romidot installed more than 600 systems in the Aluminum, Copper ,other Light Metal, Plastics and Rubber extrusion profile Industries which bring to customers the benefits and the ability to control the geometrical dimensions  of the profile production ,in objective and maximum efficient  way that improved the quality and the profitability of the extrusion plants.

Romidot commitment to its customers is to develop and deliver optimal solutions for every demand, while ensuring that every solution and service provided by Romidot will be in close cooperation and at the highest professional level that each of its customers expects.

Romidot Ltd. is located in the center of Israel, right across from the Tel-Aviv airport and employs a staff of software developers, engineers, technical support specialists, sales engineers and management. One third of the company’s employees are in Research and Development. The company continuously develops the existing products as well as new technologies in order to provide better solutions and more value to its markets.

The number of the systems that installed by Romidot worldwide is the best proof of our customers satisfaction from the products and services that were provided by Romidot, and our commitment is to maintain and increase this satisfaction.

Our Customers