主页 2019-05-08T10:47:07+00:00
alluminium

铝材

塑胶材

橡胶和弹性型材

用于机械零件的测量系统2.5D和3D

应用软件

News

We highly recommend to anyone a Romidot system. We have found it invaluable to use in our quality control. In fact, now many of our customers use the findings and verify their measurements. We have purchased a second one since we are so dependent on the accuracy of the measurements.
I would welcome anyone to contact me if you have any further questions.
Sincerely, Mark Houghton, Vice President

Mark Houghton , Central Plastics

我司在2009购入了型号Vision 4033的测量系统,2013年购入了Vision H300,2018年购入了Vision H500. 车间的生产线已无法离开Romidot的3台截面尺寸测量系统,以色列勒米特的测量设备保障了我司所生产型材的全程质量控制。

这些卓越的测量系统24小时全天候工作,使我们能实现我们的目标。快速;准确和高效的方式控制我们的铝型材的几何尺寸,功能强大的软件应用程序,包括了轮廓度和Romidot SPC,可满足汽车;电子和工业型材行业客户的所有技术要求。

每项要求都以最专业的方式立即得到解答。优良的服务使我们的质检人员能够3班持续运行Romidot Vision测量系统。

我强烈推荐生产铝型材的厂家使用Romidot Vision测量系统。

Yan Fang, Guangdong Hoshion Industrial Aluminum Co., Ltd

金桥铝材于2006年从以色列勒米特有限公司购买了首批3台RomiShape系统,从购入后这3台系统就承担了我司所生产铝型材的几何形位尺寸的检测和质量控制

2013年8月我们购买了2套高精摄像系统(Vision-H500 and Vision-H300)这两套系统分别安装在生产车间和修模部门附近,2017年我们购入了第3套高精摄像测量系统 (Vision-H300)

Vision设备满足我们3班倒24小时平稳工作,并可数据实时共享。我司的质检部;修模部;工程部都可熟练操作设备。

我们得到即时的专业和高水平的售后服务,设备提供的专业报告给我们带来了客户满意度

金桥生产的高水平工业型材精度要求高并有GD&T要求,以色列勒米特的轮廓度软件是唯一的,可涵盖我们客户所有的要求,汽车型材和工业材以及电子材。

我们与勒米特公司人员的长期合作关系融洽,这让我们充满信心。勒米特工作人员满足我们在几何形位尺寸上的质量控制所有需求。

感谢以色列勒米特,为我们带来了出色的技术,使我们的工作变得轻松和高效。

Calvin Liu, Taishan Kam Kiu Aluminum

要精準的量測軟質的橡膠材質尺寸ㄧ直都是件不容易的事,也因此常和客戶有尺寸上的爭執,感謝Romidot 公司開發ㄧ系列聰明又高效率的量測設備,讓我們的煩惱迎刃而解

以色列設備向來以專精和高效能聞名於世。Romidot 公司就是在人才專精的基礎上,二十年來致力於服務客戶幫客戶解決問題累積出來的經驗,早已讓Romidot 設備在鋁型材和軟質材料(橡膠、PVC…)的領域上成為獨一無二引領行業的系統

我公司於2006年購入Romishape DT 來量測我公司產品,由於它解決我們很多其他光學量測無法解決的量測問題,所以隔年我們再升級購入更精準更高效能的Vision 4033,從此尺寸量測就不再有任何問題,甚至引領客戶幫客戶解決量測問題,也因此在品質管控上給了客戶十足的信賴,

Mr. Jeff Liu (Liu Guo Bin) , Owner and C.E.O of Neutron Rubber Co. LTD.

HomePage 2019-05-08T10:40:52+00:00
alluminium

Aluminium

PVC

rubber

Rubber

3d

2.5D & 3D Machinery Parts

Software Applications

News

We highly recommend to anyone a Romidot system. We have found it invaluable to use in our quality control. In fact, now many of our customers use the findings and verify their measurements. We have purchased a second one since we are so dependent on the accuracy of the measurements.
I would welcome anyone to contact me if you have any further questions.
Sincerely, Mark Houghton, Vice President

Mark Houghton , Central Plastics

I cannot imagine today how could we work and made our job to keep the quality of our Aluminum profiles, without 3 excellent Romidot vision measuring systems that we purchased in year 2009 (first) Vision 4033, in year 2013 Vision-H300 and last year 2018 Vision-H500.

These excellent machines working around the clock 24 hours, 3 shifts and allow us to achieved our goal to control the Geometrical dimensions of our Aluminum profiles, fast, in accurate and efficient way, with the fantastic software applications that includes the Best-Fit and the Romidot SPC, which covers automatically all the technical requirements of our customers from the Car, Electronic and industrial profiles industries.

Every request is answered immediately in the most professional manner. The excellent service enable our quality assurance people to operate the Romidot Vision systems continuously during the 3 shifts.

I am fully recommend for those who produce Aluminum Profile, use Romidot Vision machines.

Yan Fang, Guangdong Hoshion Industrial Aliminum Co., Ltd

Kam Kiu Aluminum purchased from Romidot Ltd. the first 3 RomiShape machines on year 2006. From this year all the Aluminum profiles checked and controlled their geometrical dimensions with these systems.

On August 2013 we purchased 2 Vision system (Vision-H500 and Vision-H300). These 2 machines installed on the production floor near the press and the die correction department, and on August 2017 we purchased the 3rd Vision machine (Vision-H300).

The Vision machines working around the clock 3 shifts smoothly, and use all the levels of the production in Kam Kiu Aluminum. The Q.A., Die Corrector and engineering departments familiar with these systems that designed to all the level of the workers that need to operate it.

We got and continue to get an excellent reply from Romidot for any special request, the service is instant that get from high level of professionality from Romidot people, and the excellent reports that the system supply are bring us very good replies from our customers.

Kam Kiu produce high level industrial profiles that have tighten tolerance and special requirements as GD&T Profile which get from the from Romidot Best-Fit application that it is the only one as we checked that cover all the requirements that asked by the automotive , Industrial and Electronic industries.

The long relationship that we have with Romidot and Romidot people, give me and my people the full confidence that there is a very good company that stand to help us in any need that we need in the subject of controlling the geometrical dimensions of our production lines.

Thanks to Romidot that bring us their fantastic technology and made our job easy and efficient.

Calvin Liu, Taishan Kam Kiu Aluminum

It is not easy to accurately measure the size of a soft rubber material, and as a result, we often have problems with our customers. Thanks to Romidot, a series of smart and efficient measuring devices has been developed, which can easily solve our problems

In 2006, our company bought Romishape DT to measure our products, because it solves problems that other optical measuring systems can no solve, so just next year we upgrade to buy more accurate and higher efficiency system: Vision 4033, and then size measuring no longer have any problems, we even can help customers solve their problems and so on customer most faithful to our quality control.

Mr. Jeff Liu (Liu Guo Bin) , Owner and C.E.O of Neutron Rubber Co. LTD.